تخطى الى المحتوى

Cozy Bedroom @ York University, Toronto

تتم الاستضافة في غرفة خاصة في منزل بواسطة Jeishan
ضيفان 2غرفة نوم 1سريرين 2حمام مشترك
التنظيف المحسّن
هذا المضيف ملتزم بعملية التنظيف المحسّنة لدى Airbnb والمكوّنة من 5 خطوات.
مضيف حاصل على تقييمٍ عالٍ
تلقى Jeishan تقييم 5 نجوم من 90% من الضيوف الجدد.
تواصل رائع
منح 95% من الضيوف الجدد المضيف Jeishan تقييم 5 نجوم في التواصل.
We are located at York University. Close to York University Keele Campus, Yorkdale mall, Rexall Centre, Black Creek Pioneer Village, Humber River Hospital, with buses to Downsview station leading to downtown Toronto. Our home is very quiet in a neighbourhood among students. The home is perfect to study or relax.

المسكن
The house is located less than 100 meters from York University campus making it ideal for students and professionals working, studying or attending conferences at York University.

We do have other guests and tenants from time to time throughout the year from AirBnB or from the University. Depending on the time of the year we can have anywhere from 0-8 guests/tenants. It is a very big 3 story house and surprisingly quiet. We always have great tenants and guests who are friendly, quiet, clean and cooperative with our house rules.

ترتيبات النوم

غرفة النوم 1
1 سرير مفرد و1 سرير أريكة

الميزات

مطبخ
واي فاي
موقف سيارات مجاني على الشارع
تلفزيون مع تلفزيون كبلي
غسّالة
نشّافة
مكيف
الفناء الخلفي
ثلاجة
كاميرات مراقبة في العقار

تحديد تاريخ تسجيل الوصول

أضف تواريخ سفرك لمعرفة الأسعار الدقيقة
تسجيل الوصول
أضِف تاريخًا
تسجيل المغادرة
أضِف تاريخًا

4.45 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

النظافة
الدقة
التواصل
الموقع
تسجيل الوصول
القيمة

الموقع

تورونتو وأونتاريو وكندا

Our house is ideal for students, professionals, and leisure seekers who may have plans at York University, Black Creek Pioneer Village, Downsview Park, Rexall Centre, PAN AM games 2015, and Yorkdale Mall.

Since we are located right beside a University, there are a lot of convenient businesses that cater to students. A grocery store is less than a 10 minute walk from our house and there are a lot of takeout restaurants, fast food restaurants, and bars within a 10 minute walk.

الاستضافة بواسطة Jeishan

انضم في أبريل 2015
  • 325 تقييمًا
  • تم التحقق من الهوية
I am a York University and James Cook University Alumni. I have a BA in Social Science and a Graduate Diploma in Primary/Junior Education. I am currently working for the Toronto District School Board as an Elementary School Teacher. I am happily married to my wife Veenuja, who works as an IT Analyst for a downtown firm here in Toronto. We have 2 little girls who keep us very busy. I was born in Sri Lanka, grew up in Germany, studied in Australia, and have been calling Canada "home" for the last 25 years. Throughout my life I have traveled to many countries and have met some wonderful friends all over. My parents hosted guests on AirBnB while my wife and I were living with them. My wife Veenu and I had the opportunity to meet some really cool people through AirBnB. Now that I am living with my wife in my own spacious house, we want to open up our home to AirBnB and continue to meet people from all over the world while providing them with friendly and reliable accommodations. My wife and I love going out to eat, watching netflix, and having a drink outside with our friends. After work, my wife and I usually binge watch a series like The Walking Dead or Game of Thrones. One thing I can't live without is sports. I watch basketball and soccer religiously. I'm a huge fan of the Toronto Raptors. I mostly play basketball, soccer, volleyball and just about watch anything sports related on TV. My wife and I are big sushi fans and love going to All You Can Eat Sushi restaurants. Besides stuffing our faces with delicious food, we also love to travel. Warm tropical destinations are our favourites. The best thing about travelling is getting to know the local culture and history. We are very social and have made a lot of friends through AirBnB. We always enjoy learning about other cultures and sharing our own. We want to make sure you are in good spirits and well taken care of when you are with us. Most of the times my dad helps me out in running the Airbnb at the house when I’m not available.
I am a York University and James Cook University Alumni. I have a BA in Social Science and a Graduate Diploma in Primary/Junior Education. I am currently working for the Toronto Di…
المضيفون المشاركون
  • Raja
أثناء إقامتك
You have access to a very large spacious kitchen. There are pots, pans, and dishes for our guests and tenants to use.

Our laundry and dryer is also available for a fee of $4. Laundry detergent is provided.
  • لغات: English وDeutsch
  • معدل الاستجابة: 100%
  • وقت الاستجابة: خلال ساعة
لحماية المبالغ المدفوعة، لا تقُم بتحويل الأموال أو التواصل خارج موقع أو تطبيق Airbnb.

أشياء يجب معرفتها

قوانين البيت
تسجيل الوصول: 3:00 م - 9:00 م
تسجيل المغادرة: 11:00 ص
التدخين ممنوع
ممنوع اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
يمنع إقامة الحفلات أو الفعاليات
الصحة والسلامة
ملتزم بعملية التنظيف المحسّن لدى Airbnb. إظهار المزيد
تنطبق إرشادات Airbnb للتباعد الاجتماعي وغيرها من الإرشادات المتعلقة بـفيروس كورونا
كاميرا الأمن/جهاز التسجيل إظهار المزيد
يوجد إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون
يوجد جهاز إنذار للدخان
سياسة الإلغاء