Seafield Stay

مضيف متميز

تتم الاستضافة في بيت الضيوف بالكامل بواسطة Hayley

2 ضيوف, استوديو, 1 سرير, حمام واحد
البيت بأكمله
ستقيم في بيت ضيوف بمفردك.
التنظيف المحسّن
هذا المضيف ملتزم بعملية التنظيف المحسّنة لدى Airbnb والمكوّنة من 5 خطوات.
موقع رائع
قدم 95% من الضيوف الذين حجزوا مؤخرًا تقييم 5 نجوم للموقع.
تجربة تسجيل وصول رائعة
لقد قام 100% من الضيوف الذين حجزوا مؤخرًا بتقييم عملية تسجيل الوصول باعتبارها 5 نجوم.
Cosy and inviting detached guest room with brand new ensuite. Located in a quiet area, with own entry, the guesthouse is only a 5 minute walk to the beach, and a short walk to the closest train station. Semaphore Rd and Port Adelaide are situated nearby.
The open plan room includes a TV with Netflix and Optus Fetch, as well as a DVD player/Bluetooth sound system, and a range of DVDs.
Kitchenette includes microwave, bar fridge, kettle, toaster and coffee plunger.

المسكن
The guesthouse shares the large deck and yard - which you are welcome to use - with the main house, where myself and my husband live with our 2 children. We are a friendly, easy going family who will restrict use of these areas, and noise levels, to respect your privacy.
You are welcome to use the BBQ during your stay, it also has a gas burner on one side and we have provided pots and pans for cooking.

The room has space for a travel cot (not provided) to be set up if you are travelling with an infant.

If you require anything extra for your stay - iron and board etc, please don't hesitate to ask and we will endeavor to help.

ما يقدمه هذا المسكن

إطلالة على الحديقة
واي فاي
موقف سيارات مجاني على الشارع
تلفزيون مع تلفزيون كبلي
مكيف
فناء أو بلكونه
الفناء الخلفي
يسمح توصيل الأمتعة
مجفف الشعر
غير متاحة: جهاز إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون

تحديد تاريخ تسجيل الوصول

أضف تواريخ سفرك لمعرفة الأسعار الدقيقة
تسجيل الوصول
أضِف تاريخًا
تسجيل المغادرة
أضِف تاريخًا

4.93 out of 5 stars from 41 reviews

النظافة
الدقة
التواصل
الموقع
تسجيل الوصول
القيمة

الموقع الذي ستُقيم فيه

Largs North جنوب استراليا أستراليا

Our property is located near a quiet stretch of the beach, and we are not far from the Largs Bay jetty, and the Largs Pier Hotel. There is a beach path that you can walk or ride to Outer Harbour, or past Semaphore in the other direction. Popular local cafe, Stir, are around the corner from the house. A takeaway store, and deli are located in the same strip of shops. Drakes supermarket is only a 5 minute drive away, and there is a large park and playground within walking distance of the house.

الاستضافة بواسطة Hayley

  1. انضم في يوليو 2016
  • 41 تقييمًا
  • تم التحقق من الهوية
  • مضيف متميز
I enjoy reading, walking, hanging out with my family (husband Rich and 2 kids), op shopping and holidays! Love where I live...incredibly grateful to have a beautiful beach to walk on, and a warm and friendly community around me.

المضيفون المشاركون

  • Richard

أثناء إقامتك

Both Rich and I enjoy socialising and are always up for a chat with guests- but also appreciate that some people prefer to keep contact to a minimum. We both work in the area, so are usually close by if any issues arise. We are more than happy to be contacted via a msg, call, or knock on the door!
Both Rich and I enjoy socialising and are always up for a chat with guests- but also appreciate that some people prefer to keep contact to a minimum. We both work in the area, so a…

Hayley مضيف متميّز

المضيفون المتميزون هم مضيفون يمتلكون الخبرة ولديهم تقييم عالٍ ويلتزمون بتوفير إقامات رائعة للضيوف.
  • معدل الاستجابة: 100%
  • وقت الاستجابة: خلال ساعة
لحماية المبالغ المدفوعة، لا تقُم بتحويل الأموال أو التواصل خارج موقع أو تطبيق Airbnb.

أشياء يجب معرفتها

قوانين البيت

تسجيل الوصول: في أي وقت بعد 1:00 م
تسجيل المغادرة: 11:00 ص
غير مناسب للأطفال (2-12 سنة)
التدخين ممنوع
ممنوع اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
يمنع إقامة الحفلات أو الفعاليات

الصحة والسلامة

ملتزم بعملية التنظيف المحسّن لدى Airbnb. إظهار المزيد
تنطبق إرشادات Airbnb للتباعد الاجتماعي وغيرها من الإرشادات المتعلقة بـفيروس كورونا
لا يوجد إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون
مساحة للتسلق أو اللعب
يوجد جهاز إنذار للدخان

سياسة الإلغاء

اكتشاف خيارات أخرى داخل Largs North وحولها

المزيد من أماكن الإقامة في Largs North: