Beautiful English Home in the Heart of Melrose

تتم الاستضافة في بيت سكني بالكامل بواسطة Jean

6 ضيوف, 3 غرف نوم, 3 أسرّة, 3.5 حمامات
البيت بأكمله
ستقيم في منزل بمفردك.
مسبح
غالبًا ما يبحث الضيوف عن هذه الميزات المطلوبة
Three bedroom en suite cluster set on a panhandle in upmarket Melrose. Spacious family room and lounge/dining area. Modern Kitchen. All three bedrooms open onto the garden.

A short walk from Rosebank CBD, and the Gautrain Station , this immaculate cluster type home has been tastefully finished and furnished, with Rhodesian teak parquet flooring. Excellent security.

Only available to families.

أشياء أخرى يجب ملاحظتها
The house is on a panhandle and has two gates one at the bottom of the driveway and one at the top. The house security consists of an alarm, electric fence, camera and beams in the garden. The property consists of two dwellings which share the driveway, both units are exceptionally private.

The rates include:
- serviced twice a week.
- Wifi (fibre line installed)
- Netflix
- Gas
- Water
- Garden service
- Security (Alarm connected to CAP security)

The rates Exclude:
There is a prepaid electricity meter which for the guest's account.

Disclaimer
Once you have moved in there will be no refund, but we do promise to do our best to accommodate your requests and make your stay as comfortable as possible.
We cannot be held liable for municipal water and electricity outages. If you find that something is not working, we will attend to it as soon as possible.

ما يقدمه هذا المسكن

مطبخ
واي فاي
مواقف سيارات مجانية في الأبنية
مسبح
تُسمح فيه الحيوانات الأليفة
التلفاز
غسّالة
حوض الاستحمام
غير متاحة: جهاز إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون
غير متاحة: جهاز إنذار للكشف عن الدخان

تحديد تاريخ تسجيل الوصول

أضف تواريخ سفرك لمعرفة الأسعار الدقيقة
تسجيل الوصول
أضِف تاريخًا
تسجيل المغادرة
أضِف تاريخًا

1 تقييم

الموقع الذي ستُقيم فيه

جوهانسبرج وغوتنغ وجنوب أفريقيا

Round the corner is the Birdhaven Shopping Centre and a lovely safe park with kids play area. Very Close to Sandton City and Melrose Arch. Good access to the M1 Highway.

الاستضافة بواسطة Jean

انضم في أبريل 2016
  • 2 تقييمات
  • تم التحقق من الهوية
I am a happily married mother with 2 children we have 2 small dogs and 2 cats. I love going away with my family and experiencing nature.

أثناء إقامتك

I don't live on the property however I'm just a phone call away.
    لحماية المبالغ المدفوعة، لا تقُم بتحويل الأموال أو التواصل خارج موقع أو تطبيق Airbnb.

    أشياء يجب معرفتها

    قوانين البيت

    تسجيل الوصول: في أي وقت بعد 3:00 م
    يُسمح بالحيوانات الأليفة.
    يُسمح بالتدخين.

    الصحة والسلامة

    تنطبق إرشادات Airbnb للتباعد الاجتماعي وغيرها من الإرشادات المتعلقة بـفيروس كورونا
    لم يتم الإبلاغ عن جهاز إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون إظهار المزيد
    لم يتم الإبلاغ عن جهاز إنذار للكشف عن الدخان إظهار المزيد

    سياسة الإلغاء