Backpacker's Oasis

تتم الاستضافة في غرفة مشتركة في شقة مشتركة (شقة مشتركة) بواسطة Daniele

5 ضيوف, 1 غرفة نوم, 6 أسرّة, حمام مشترك
تُسمح فيه الحيوانات الأليفة
غالبًا ما يبحث الضيوف عن هذه الميزات المطلوبة
Hi Guys! We are glad to host u! The house is an "Homestel", a nice apartment full of travellers and artist in the most cararcteristic quarter of Turin: Portapalazzo!
The apartment is cozy and well organized. The bed that we offer you usually is a triple bed on the mezzanine, useful till 3 people, but could change. The room is shared with few other guests.
Hoping to see u soon!

In the house there is a very cozy living room with a lot of couches and music-instruments and also a kitchen that you can use how you prefer but keeping in mind to do recycling and cleaning! The room is composed with a doble-bed on the loft (mezzanine/soppalco), and down a single bad and a bunk bed with two places
We have to remember that the smoke is allow in the common space but absolutly not in the rooms. For everything, special reserves or Any question you have only to ask!

أين ستنام

غرفة نوم
1 سرير مفرد و2 أسرّة بطابقين وسرير1 مزدوج صغير

ما يقدمه هذا المسكن

واي فاي
مواقف سيارات مجانية في الأبنية
تُسمح فيه الحيوانات الأليفة
فناء أو بلكونه
غير متاحة: جهاز إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون
غير متاحة: جهاز إنذار للكشف عن الدخان

تحديد تاريخ تسجيل الوصول

أضف تواريخ سفرك لمعرفة الأسعار الدقيقة
تسجيل الوصول
أضِف تاريخًا
تسجيل المغادرة
أضِف تاريخًا

4.55 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

تسجيل الوصول

الموقع الذي ستُقيم فيه

تورينو Piemonte إيطاليا

My neighborhood is confortable for all. There is a LIDL to 200 meters always open until the 10 pm and there, its possible free parking under the LIDL's video sourveillance. Anyway everywhere around here the parking is free.
There is also in PortaPalazzo the biggest openspace-market in europe and a lot of places for drink, dance, listen or play music.
There Is a Indian Resturant, an Arab Sandwich-Market-butcher just down in the street, and the best chinese resturant in turin "La Grande Muraglia"

الاستضافة بواسطة Daniele

  1. انضم في فبراير 2015
  • 599 تقييمًا
  • تم التحقق من الهوية
I am a lot of things, a musician, a doctor in political science, a professional massagist, an ex comunal officer, a student of international science, a fighter of muay thay, a friend, and a lot of other things! Im a curios person and i like to know new cultures and people, for that i have created an airbnb profile. I want to make you feel at home! and i hope that your stay will gonna be something good to remember! Sono un tipo curioso e socievole, infatti la disponibilità di una camera e la voglia di conoscere altre persone mi ha spinto a fare un profilo su Airbnb. Quando viaggio mi piace adattarmi in ogni condizione ma quando ospito altre persone le voglio far sentire come a casa propria. Mi piace ballare, chiaccherare suonare il flauto traverso o il didjeridoo e fare jam session. So cucinare discretamente bene e potremo mangiare insieme! In qualunque caso spero che se soggiornerete da me vi possiate trovare meglio di ogni altro posto dove siete stati, o comunque sia che possiate portare con voi qualcosa di bello da ricordare!
I am a lot of things, a musician, a doctor in political science, a professional massagist, an ex comunal officer, a student of international science, a fighter of muay thay, a frie…

أثناء إقامتك

This is a house of Musicians and artists and for they will always reserved a special treat! but in general...what 's better than a dinner with new friend?
  • لغات: English وFrançais وItaliano وPortuguês وEspañol
  • معدل الاستجابة: 93%
  • وقت الاستجابة: خلال ساعة
لحماية المبالغ المدفوعة، لا تقُم بتحويل الأموال أو التواصل خارج موقع أو تطبيق Airbnb.

أشياء يجب معرفتها

قوانين البيت

تسجيل الوصول: 3:00 م - 10:00 م
تسجيل المغادرة: 12:00 م
غير مناسبة للأطفال والرضع
يُسمح بالحيوانات الأليفة.
يُسمح بالتدخين.

الصحة والسلامة

تنطبق إرشادات Airbnb للتباعد الاجتماعي وغيرها من الإرشادات المتعلقة بـفيروس كورونا
لا يوجد إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون
لا يوجد جهاز إنذار للدخان

سياسة الإلغاء