Gorgeous art deco in Bondi!

تتم الاستضافة في شقة مشتركة (شقة مشتركة) بالكامل بواسطة Dalia

4 ضيوف, 2 غرف نوم, 3 أسرّة, حمامان 2
البيت بأكمله
ستقيم في وحدة سكنية مشتركة بمفردك.
واي فاي
غالبًا ما يبحث الضيوف عن هذه الميزات المطلوبة
This is a beautiful and recently renovated art deco apartment in a great part of Bondi, within minutes of the best cafes, restaurants and bars Bondi beach has to offer. A 10-minute walk to the beach, this unique apartment has gorgeous high ceilings, a fully-stocked marble kitchen with all new appliances, beautiful bathrooms (one with a bathtub), is child safe, and across the street from a playground, tennis courts and a bowling club!

المسكن
This is a lovely, light-filled open-plan living space. 10 minute walk to Bondi Beach, 5 minutes to Five Ways. It is perfect for a couple with small children.

We live here most of the time, but we are happy to rent it out when we are out of town. We put a lot of effort and time into renovating our apartment, so we ask you to treat the space as if it were your own.

Please note that the second bedroom has a cot (crib) but we can provide you with a single mattress if your child is too old to be in a cot.

أين ستنام

غرفة نوم 1
1 سرير مفرد و1 مهدان
غرفة نوم 2
1 سرير حجم وسط
غرفة نوم 3
1 مهدان

ما يقدمه هذا المسكن

مطبخ
واي فاي
موقف سيارات مجاني على الشارع
غسّالة
نشّافة
مكيف
حوض الاستحمام
سرير
سرير للأطفال
غير متاحة: جهاز إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون

تحديد تاريخ تسجيل الوصول

أضف تواريخ سفرك لمعرفة الأسعار الدقيقة
تسجيل الوصول
أضِف تاريخًا
تسجيل المغادرة
أضِف تاريخًا

1 تقييم

الموقع الذي ستُقيم فيه

نورث بوندي نيوساوث ويلز أستراليا

This is a lovely and quiet part of Bondi, that is still very close to the beach. There is a great park with a playground just across from us, as well as tennis courts and a bowling club. You are a 5 minute walk away to the lovely Organic Bakery, great cafes and restaurants (including La Piadina), all located in "Five Ways," and a 10-minute walk to the wonderful Hall Street, which is home to one of the best gelato bars in Sydney (Messina) and excellent restaurants (Bill's, for example) as well as a great bookshop/cafe.

الاستضافة بواسطة Dalia

  1. انضم في أكتوبر 2010
  • 1 تقييم
  • تم التحقق من الهوية
Hello, I am Dalia and live in Bondi with my husband Luke and daughter Clara. We love living in Bondi, where we get to be by the beach but also in a great urban environment that is full of wonderful cafes, restaurants and excellent activities for small children. We work in the inner west and Bondi is great for getting to and from various parts of Sydney (though you sometimes feel like you never want to leave Bondi as it has everything you need!). We are lucky enough to be able to travel frequently and so are very happy to share our home whenever we are away with people who would appreciate living like a local! We've had amazing stays in Airbnbs, and so want to make this an amazing stay for you!
Hello, I am Dalia and live in Bondi with my husband Luke and daughter Clara. We love living in Bondi, where we get to be by the beach but also in a great urban environment that is…

أثناء إقامتك

We will arrange for someone to meet you and give you keys on the day of your arrival.
  • لغات: English وFrançais وDeutsch
لحماية المبالغ المدفوعة، لا تقُم بتحويل الأموال أو التواصل خارج موقع أو تطبيق Airbnb.

أشياء يجب معرفتها

قوانين البيت

تسجيل الوصول: في أي وقت بعد 4:00 م
تسجيل المغادرة: 10:00 ص
التدخين ممنوع
ممنوع اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
يمنع إقامة الحفلات أو الفعاليات

الصحة والسلامة

تنطبق إرشادات Airbnb للتباعد الاجتماعي وغيرها من الإرشادات المتعلقة بـفيروس كورونا
لم يتم الإبلاغ عن جهاز إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون إظهار المزيد
يوجد جهاز إنذار للدخان
إيداع ضمان- إذا قمت بإحداث ضرر في المنزل، قد يتم محاسبتك بنسبة تصل إلى $375

سياسة الإلغاء

اكتشاف خيارات أخرى داخل North Bondi وحولها

المزيد من أماكن الإقامة في North Bondi: