الانتقال إلى الأمام للوصول إلى النتائج المقترحة

    قم بإضافة الضيوف إلى دليل رحلتك أو إزالتهم منه

    Sometimes friends will want to join you at the last minute, or someone has to drop out of a trip. Luckily, you can add or remove guests from a reservation before you check-in at any time, you just can’t change the guest count once the trip has begun.

    Depending on the Host’s pricing, changes to the number of guests may affect the total cost of your trip. The original total and new total will show once your changes are confirmed.

    إضافة الضيوف أو إزالتهم

    1. انتقل إلى الرحلات وتحت الرحلات القادمة، حدد الرحلة التي ترغب في تغييرها
    2. تحت تفاصيل الحجز، انقر على إدارة الضيوف
    3. قم بإضافة الضيوف أو إزالتهم، ثم انقر على متابعة
    4. راجع تغييراتك وأي فرق في السعر، ثم اختر إرسال الطلب

    بمجرد موافقة المضيف على تغييراتك، سيتم تطبيقها تلقائيًا.

    هل تلقيت المساعدة التي تحتاجها؟