الانتقال إلى الأمام للوصول إلى النتائج المقترحة

    إدارة قائمة أمنياتك

    After you've found a number of great Experiences or places to stay and saved them in wishlist, you can share your lists with your friends and fellow travelers. You can also add and remove Experiences and listings, or delete a list altogether. 

    Share a wishlist

    You can share a list with the people you want to travel with and allow them to add listings and notes to the list.

    1. Go to Wishlists.
    2. Select the list you want to share.
    3. Click or tap the Share icon to access your sharing options:
      • Send a link: Anyone with a link to your wishlist can view it. However, those who view it won’t see your name as the Wishlist author and can't add or remove Airbnb listings from the wishlist.
      • Invite others: People you invite can add and remove Airbnb listings from the wishlist. Also, anyone who has the link to your wishlist can view it.
    4. After choosing an option, select how you'd like to share your wishlist (ex: SMS, email, WhatsApp, etc.).
    5. Once you share, the person you contacted will get a link to the wishlist, and if you've invited them, can log in to edit the wishlist.  

    Removing people from a wishlist

    To remove someone from a wishlist, click or tap the Share icon  and click or tap the profile pictures at the bottom of the list. You'll get a full list of collaborators, with a link to remove each individual. 

    Remove an Experience or listing from a wishlist

    To remove an Experience or listing from your wishlist:

    1. Go to Wishlists.
    2. Select the list you want to edit.
    3. Click the heart on the Experience or listing you want to remove.

    Delete a wishlist

    To delete a wishlist:

    1. Go to Wishlists.
    2. Select the list you want to delete.
    3. Click or tap the the three dots icon .
    4. Confirm that you want to delete the list.

    هل تلقيت المساعدة التي تحتاجها؟

    مقالات ذات صلة